Individuals — SANTINI O SANTINELLI

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
Annunziata Domenica Santini o Santinelli
August 1, 1802
220 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
8 Wednesday, January 5, 2022 12:07 PM
Antonia Santini o Santinelli
December 17, 1749
272 Scapezzano (AN)
2 June 14, 1821
201 71 Mondolfo (PU)
Friday, April 22, 2011 6:20 PM
Antonio Santini o Santinelli
December 29, 1804
217 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
5 Friday, January 14, 2022 11:18 AM
Benedetto Santini o Santinelli
Scapezzano (AN)
1 Friday, April 22, 2011 6:21 PM
Carlo Santini o Santinelli
1741
281 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
1 April 24, 1811
211 70 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 10:56 AM
Carlo Antonio Giuseppe Santini o Santinelli
May 21, 1813
209 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
6 January 13, 1893
129 79 San Costanzo (PU)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 11:38 AM
Crescentino Luigi Santini o Santinelli
November 21, 1844
177 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
0 Sunday, February 6, 2022 9:46 AM
Giuseppe Antonio Santini o Santinelli
1780
242 Roncitelli di Senigallia (AN)
3 Thursday, January 6, 2022 3:51 PM
Giustina o Agostina Santini o Santinelli
September 26, 1807
215 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
4 Friday, January 14, 2022 11:53 AM
Lucia Gaspara Antonia Santini o Santinelli
December 12, 1806
215 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
3 June 19, 1856
166 49 Thursday, January 6, 2022 3:56 PM
Luigi Santini o Santinelli
February 4, 1847
175 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
0 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 5:38 PM
Luigi Mariano Giuseppe Santini o Santinelli
May 9, 1810
212 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
0 August 15, 1811
211 1 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 11:17 AM
Michele Raffaele Domenico Santini o Santinelli
January 24, 1842
180 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
4 Sunday, January 23, 2022 12:12 PM
Sante Santini o Santinelli
1775
247 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
6 Thursday, December 30, 2021 4:23 PM
Teresa Santa Albina Santini o Santinelli
May 5, 1851
171 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
0 November 1, 1852
169 1 Castelvecchio di Monteporzio (PU)
Monday, February 7, 2022 3:22 PM