Families — TABACCHI BOTTOJA

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Giuseppe De Bon
27 Maria Antonia Tabacchi Bottoja
21 262 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 5:37 PM
Alvise Ciotti
24 Anna Maria Tabacchi Bottoja
23 236 Sottocastello (BL)
1 Monday, July 3, 2017 11:25 AM
Carlo Felice Alessio Ciotti
29 Paolina Tabacchi Bottoja
20 129 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
13 Thursday, March 2, 2017 6:54 PM
Tommaso Coletti
29 Caterina Tabacchi Bottoja
22 258 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
9 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 12:14 PM
Antonio Frescura
25 Anna Tabacchi Bottoja
18 203 Sottocastello (BL)
5 Monday, October 10, 2016 11:38 AM
Giuseppe Sonaggere
20 Lucia Tabacchi Bottoja
24 239 Sottocastello (BL)
4 Friday, August 12, 2016 12:51 PM
Pietro Antonio Sonaggere
29 Bortola Tabacchi Bottoja
21 259 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
10 Saturday, November 26, 2016 9:53 AM
Pietro Sopracolle
41 Caterina Tabacchi Bottoja
20 302 Sottocastello (BL)
4 Sunday, September 17, 2017 8:25 PM
Giambattista Tabacchi Bottoja
55 Maddalena Benedet
54 202 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
0 Monday, August 15, 2016 1:07 PM
Giambattista Tabacchi Bottoja
35 Maria Antonia Tabacchi
21 223 Sottocastello (BL)
2 Monday, October 10, 2016 11:31 AM
Giovanni Tabacchi Bottoja
24 Maria Maddalena Boni
21 285 Perarolo (BL)
15 Monday, February 12, 2018 11:24 AM
Giovanni Francesco Tabacchi Bottoja
39 Giovanna Genova
30 250 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
4 Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:53 PM
Giovanni Francesco Tabacchi Bottoja
64 Apollonia Molinari
40 225 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
1 Saturday, July 1, 2017 1:52 PM
Girolamo Tabacchi Bottoja
32 Francesca Da Vià
27 152 Domegge di Cadore (BL)
8 Sunday, April 2, 2017 12:41 PM
Luigi Florindo Vigilio Tabacchi Bottoja
26 Taddea Francesca Alba Ciotti
23 113 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
3 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:34 PM
Natale Tabacchi Bottoja
32 Lucia Tabacchi
19 311 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
10 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 6:24 PM
Vittorio Luigi Tabacchi Bottoja
25 Marianna Tabacchi
19 194 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
5 Saturday, December 31, 2016 4:13 PM
Giambattista Tabacchi
22 Anna Maria Tabacchi Bottoja
22 269 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
8 Thursday, January 11, 2018 11:41 AM
Valentino Tabacchi
32 Maria Tabacchi Bottoja
20 262 Sottocastello (BL)
2 Thursday, December 21, 2017 5:12 PM
Giuseppe Zangrando
29 Anna Maria Tabacchi Bottoja
26 232 Sottocastello (BL)
0 Monday, July 3, 2017 2:01 PM