Individuals — Pomposi

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
422 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:33 PM
416 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:33 AM
414 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:46 AM
423 8 Sunday, June 11, 2023 12:03 PM
405 0 Monday, May 29, 2023 6:14 PM
404 0 Monday, May 29, 2023 6:15 PM
410 0 396 14 Saturday, June 24, 2023 5:22 PM
414 0 Monday, May 29, 2023 6:12 PM
430 2 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:31 PM
418 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:29 AM
402 0 Tuesday, September 5, 2023 9:08 AM
396 0 Tuesday, September 5, 2023 3:42 PM
388 3 Sunday, May 14, 2023 9:52 AM
417 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 12:07 PM
416 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 12:09 PM
5 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:19 AM
430 3 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:24 AM
419 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:28 AM
417 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:31 AM
377 0 Thursday, September 7, 2023 6:23 PM
357 4 Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:07 AM
406 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:36 AM
428 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:25 AM
416 0 Monday, June 19, 2023 5:48 PM
425 6 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:32 PM
448 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:21 AM
418 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:30 AM
402 0 Tuesday, September 5, 2023 9:15 AM
11 Sunday, June 11, 2023 12:12 PM
360 11 316 44 Wednesday, May 24, 2023 12:16 PM
433 6 373 59 Wednesday, August 23, 2023 5:06 PM
376 0 374 1 Thursday, April 4, 2024 11:10 AM
384 0 382 2 Wednesday, August 30, 2023 3:24 PM
381 0 Wednesday, July 26, 2023 6:03 PM
376 0 358 18 Saturday, July 29, 2023 11:49 AM
410 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:35 AM
424 8 Friday, March 3, 2023 9:07 AM
353 0 Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:08 AM
416 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:42 AM
395 0 Friday, March 3, 2023 9:10 AM
390 0 Friday, March 3, 2023 9:12 AM
379 7 Saturday, March 4, 2023 3:20 PM
400 0 400 0 Tuesday, September 5, 2023 2:17 PM
399 1 Sunday, September 10, 2023 12:00 PM
399 0 Sunday, September 10, 2023 12:00 PM
426 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:42 AM
360 0 Sunday, May 14, 2023 9:57 AM
441 4 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:23 AM
381 0 378 3 Saturday, March 30, 2024 11:16 AM
387 0 Friday, March 3, 2023 9:14 AM
361 0 360 1 Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9:19 AM
389 0 Sunday, July 30, 2023 5:37 PM
424 9 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:44 AM
375 0 Saturday, September 9, 2023 10:37 AM
393 1 362 31 Sunday, March 5, 2023 10:05 AM
446 3 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:22 AM
1 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:30 PM
418 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:39 PM
413 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:41 PM
421 0 Monday, June 19, 2023 11:53 AM
419 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:26 AM
419 9 Sunday, June 11, 2023 12:05 PM
331 0 Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:11 AM
407 1 Monday, May 29, 2023 6:13 PM
364 0 364 0 Friday, August 18, 2023 5:31 PM
363 0 Sunday, May 14, 2023 9:59 AM
362 0 362 0 Tuesday, August 1, 2023 10:31 AM
401 0 401 0 Tuesday, September 5, 2023 9:41 AM
414 5 Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:16 AM
1 Sunday, June 11, 2023 12:03 PM
410 0 Monday, May 29, 2023 6:13 PM
444 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:22 AM
421 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:26 AM
404 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 5:25 PM
407 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:43 PM
8 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:18 AM
389 0 Monday, September 4, 2023 9:38 AM
384 0 Wednesday, September 6, 2023 3:19 PM
425 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 12:02 PM
420 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:34 PM
415 0 Sunday, June 11, 2023 2:40 PM
452 12 Saturday, June 17, 2023 11:46 AM
389 4 Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:02 AM
334 0 Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:10 AM
328 0 328 0 Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:12 AM
326 0 Sunday, May 14, 2023 10:13 AM