Individuals — De Pisino

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
409 8 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 11:56 AM
354 10 295 59 Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:43 PM
365 1 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 11:37 AM
386 0 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 1:13 PM
369 0 369 0 Sunday, August 12, 2018 6:16 PM
366 0 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:25 PM
350 0 329 21 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:28 PM
378 0 Thursday, June 28, 2018 2:43 PM
367 0 366 0 Monday, August 13, 2018 1:44 PM
389 6 335 54 Friday, August 31, 2018 1:17 PM
462 3 407 55 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 6:59 PM
414 7 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:23 PM
346 0 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 9:58 AM
397 5 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:17 PM
434 7 362 71 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 1:40 PM
404 7 356 48 Monday, September 10, 2018 7:29 PM
375 0 Saturday, June 30, 2018 6:09 PM
370 0 Sunday, July 1, 2018 8:03 PM
376 0 373 2 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:28 PM
354 0 Friday, July 6, 2018 7:16 PM
385 0 384 0 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:29 PM
377 0 377 0 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:30 PM
391 0 373 18 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:25 PM
369 0 Monday, July 2, 2018 1:42 PM
387 0 387 0 Friday, August 3, 2018 11:13 AM
379 0 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:30 PM
361 0 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:47 PM
367 0 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:31 PM
372 0 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:31 PM
406 0 406 0 Monday, November 30, 2020 7:00 PM
366 0 366 0 Monday, November 30, 2020 7:00 PM
436 5 380 56 Monday, August 6, 2018 8:44 PM
383 0 379 4 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 10:02 AM
364 0 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 10:02 AM
351 0 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 10:02 AM
401 8 351 49 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6:59 PM
431 0 410 21 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:47 PM
383 0 Friday, August 10, 2018 1:30 PM