Individuals — Pernos

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
2 Friday, December 3, 2021 5:45 PM
286 10 212 73 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 11:58 AM
263 0 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:21 PM
186 0 Thursday, January 13, 2022 5:00 PM
184 0 182 1 Sunday, January 23, 2022 4:54 PM
261 5 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 3:10 PM
182 0 182 0 Sunday, January 23, 2022 5:03 PM
177 0 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 5:59 PM
284 6 Monday, December 6, 2021 3:25 PM
289 0 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 9:51 AM
219 0 Friday, December 31, 2021 9:49 AM
287 0 Monday, December 6, 2021 5:01 PM
225 7 148 77 Sunday, February 20, 2022 4:55 PM
248 5 Thursday, December 16, 2021 4:14 PM
181 0 Monday, January 24, 2022 9:48 AM
249 0 Thursday, December 16, 2021 2:46 PM
221 0 Thursday, December 30, 2021 4:48 PM
304 6 Friday, December 3, 2021 5:48 PM
256 0 Monday, November 29, 2021 3:30 PM
215 0 Saturday, January 1, 2022 10:16 AM
245 6 176 69 Sunday, February 6, 2022 4:43 PM
182 0 182 0 Sunday, January 23, 2022 5:04 PM
241 0 241 0 Saturday, December 25, 2021 11:01 AM
254 6 Monday, November 29, 2021 10:58 AM
252 4 Monday, November 29, 2021 8:29 AM
314 4 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 9:52 AM
228 0 207 20 Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:57 AM
259 0 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 10:22 AM