Individuals — Perettini

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
233 0 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:28 PM
224 0 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 6:50 PM
227 0 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:18 PM
228 0 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:11 PM
190 0 175 14 Sunday, June 27, 2021 2:01 PM
272 13 190 82 Saturday, June 26, 2021 12:04 PM
226 0 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 7:42 PM
230 0 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 1:31 PM
209 0 Monday, August 17, 2020 9:38 AM
229 0 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 9:58 AM
231 0 231 0 Wednesday, December 2, 2020 9:58 AM
234 1 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:37 PM
234 0 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 6:36 PM
217 0 217 0 Thursday, September 3, 2020 11:47 AM
213 0 Friday, August 14, 2020 4:43 PM
199 1 Friday, June 11, 2021 11:19 AM
211 0 Sunday, May 2, 2021 5:23 PM
195 0 184 11 Saturday, June 26, 2021 5:55 PM
259 17 Saturday, November 6, 2021 11:11 AM
219 0 219 0 Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4:35 PM
209 0 205 4 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 5:30 PM
231 0 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 2:23 PM
232 0 232 0 Monday, August 24, 2020 9:11 AM
224 0 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:14 PM
220 1 Thursday, September 17, 2020 10:31 AM
244 4 Sunday, May 2, 2021 5:18 PM
230 0 230 0 Monday, August 24, 2020 4:52 PM
226 0 Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3:16 PM
171 0 Friday, June 11, 2021 11:21 AM
216 0 199 16 Friday, November 27, 2020 5:02 PM
223 0 223 0 Monday, August 31, 2020 4:52 PM
239 3 Monday, July 5, 2021 7:14 PM
227 0 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 11:36 AM
193 0 Saturday, June 19, 2021 1:54 PM
222 0 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 4:49 PM
220 5 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 11:38 AM
223 0 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 5:40 PM
222 0 214 7 Friday, September 4, 2020 10:49 AM
235 0 Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:41 PM
197 0 Wednesday, June 9, 2021 11:40 AM