Individuals — Panaroni Biondini

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
146 6 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 11:31 AM
113 0 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 6:22 PM
150 0 150 0 Thursday, June 9, 2022 3:05 PM
142 4 Tuesday, June 21, 2022 2:29 PM
219 9 169 50 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 10:37 AM
140 0 139 0 Monday, June 6, 2022 9:17 AM
124 0 Sunday, February 23, 2020 5:34 PM
182 8 120 61 Tuesday, June 7, 2022 6:09 PM
187 8 Saturday, February 8, 2020 12:34 PM
143 0 141 1 Monday, June 6, 2022 11:59 AM
126 0 Sunday, February 23, 2020 5:30 PM
158 0 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 9:43 AM
188 3 Friday, February 7, 2020 4:53 PM
183 8 Saturday, February 8, 2020 2:15 PM
192 0 191 0 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11:46 AM
174 0 168 5 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 10:30 AM
137 0 136 1 Saturday, June 4, 2022 3:35 PM
226 0 162 64 Sunday, June 12, 2022 10:56 AM
144 3 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 6:21 PM
159 1 123 35 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 12:02 PM
120 0 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 10:28 AM
149 0 Friday, May 27, 2022 4:22 PM
176 6 126 50 Thursday, June 2, 2022 5:16 PM
115 0 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 10:08 AM
124 0 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 10:57 AM
190 0 168 21 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 10:31 AM
152 3 Monday, February 24, 2020 3:42 PM
138 0 137 0 Saturday, June 4, 2022 5:47 PM
117 0 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 10:19 AM
135 7 Tuesday, May 31, 2022 2:50 PM
155 0 Friday, February 21, 2020 11:50 AM
3 Thursday, April 11, 2019 12:26 PM
179 5 Thursday, February 6, 2020 4:25 PM