Individuals — Pagnanini

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
136 0 118 17 Wednesday, July 13, 2022 4:31 PM
151 0 149 1 Thursday, July 8, 2021 12:46 PM
145 0 Thursday, July 29, 2021 5:58 PM
154 0 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 5:59 PM
150 2 Sunday, October 9, 2022 11:52 AM
134 0 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 7:37 PM
134 0 Friday, February 12, 2021 5:37 PM
2 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 4:44 PM
184 2 Thursday, July 1, 2021 4:59 PM
147 0 Thursday, July 29, 2021 1:23 PM
182 0 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 4:48 PM
206 2 118 88 Sunday, April 17, 2022 9:42 AM
209 4 Wednesday, June 16, 2021 4:46 PM
157 0 Wednesday, July 7, 2021 11:38 AM