Individuals — Palatini, F…

Individuals with surname Palatini, F…

Given names Surname Sosa Birth Place Death Age Place Last change
230 3 176 53 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:38 PM
158 0 135 22 Wednesday, June 22, 2016 2:10 PM
107 0 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 12:51 PM
0 416 Sunday, May 13, 2018 7:53 PM
404 1 Sunday, July 29, 2018 1:04 PM
341 0 290 51 Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:54 PM
248 0 Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:42 AM
269 0 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:44 PM
348 6 286 61 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:19 PM
336 0 Thursday, July 27, 2017 12:44 PM
409 0 409 0 Friday, May 11, 2018 1:28 PM
420 0 366 53 Monday, August 13, 2018 6:31 PM
376 0 375 0 Thursday, August 9, 2018 4:48 PM
361 0 359 2 Friday, September 7, 2018 8:24 PM