Families — VILLA

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Filippo Agnoli
22 Bortola Da Villa
30 250 Valle (BL)
1 Wednesday, October 21, 2015 2:14 PM
Antonio Beltramin
Caterina Da Villa
24 211 Valle (BL)
0 Sunday, October 25, 2015 11:19 AM
Osvaldo Marinello
22 Bartolomea Da Villa
19 348 Valle (BL)
0 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:50 PM
Francesco Salvador
29 Giovanna Antonia Da Villa
23 217 Valle (BL)
0 Saturday, October 24, 2015 1:56 PM
Antonio Da Villa
23 Antonia Zangrando
19 286 Perarolo (BL)
13 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 11:14 PM
Baldassarre Da Villa
26 Caterina Zambelli
26 405 Ampezzo (BL)
2 Friday, December 18, 2015 4:21 PM
Giambattista Da Villa
29 Bortola Da Fies
21 245 Valle (BL)
9 Wednesday, October 21, 2015 5:52 PM
Giambattista Da Villa
26 Margherita Vienna
24 257 Ospitale di Cadore (BL)
0 Thursday, December 17, 2015 10:42 AM
Giovanni Antonio Da Villa
Sconosciuta
yes 1 Monday, September 28, 2015 2:18 PM
Isidoro Villa
32 Virginia Ersilia Brunetti
24 119 Mondavio (PU)
0 Monday, January 11, 2021 1:15 PM
Valentino Da Villa
26 Giovanna Da Corte
26 325 Valle (BL)
1 Thursday, September 17, 2015 1:22 AM
Osvaldo Vissà
48 Angelica Da Villa
18 224 Valle (BL)
3 Sunday, September 17, 2017 11:55 AM