Families — CORTÀ

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
sconosciuto
Elisabetta Da Cortà
yes 1 Wednesday, June 22, 2016 6:49 PM
Bortolo Baldovin
24 Caterina Da Cortà
23 131 Pozzale (BL)
7 Sunday, July 10, 2016 5:51 PM
Giambattista Baldovin
22 Andreana Da Cortà
24 224 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
9 Friday, February 23, 2018 6:18 PM
Giovanni Baldovin
22 Maria Da Cortà
27 192 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
5 Monday, April 4, 2016 2:21 PM
Mariano Baldovin
30 Felice Da Cortà
26 139 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
4 Saturday, July 2, 2016 8:48 PM
Valentino Baldovin
34 Regina Da Cortà
18 145 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
3 Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:08 PM
Ignazio Antonio Berton
25 Maria Antonia Da Cortà
22 135 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
3 Tuesday, July 5, 2016 4:24 PM
Pietro Andrea Berton
23 Felice Delfina Da Cortà
26 115 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11:37 AM
Santo Eustachio Berton
20 Francesca Da Cortà
16 210 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
6 Tuesday, May 3, 2016 12:18 PM
Giambattista De Biasio
25 Caterina Da Cortà
24 360 Pozzale (BL)
7 Sunday, July 8, 2018 7:58 PM
Francesco Cargnel
27 Caterina Rebecca Da Cortà
27 153 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
5 Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:06 PM
Francesco Cargnel
32 Flora Da Cortà
28 184 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
5 Thursday, June 9, 2016 12:18 PM
Giuseppe Cargnel
23 Francesca Da Cortà
21 161 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Monday, June 20, 2016 12:48 PM
Valentino Antonio Cargnel
29 Carolina Vittoria Da Cortà
21 130 Pozzale (BL)
1 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:18 PM
Dionisio Comis
23 Paolina Da Cortà
22 150 Pozzale (BL)
7 Sunday, February 12, 2017 11:58 AM
Matteo Comis
28 Elisabetta Da Cortà
27 186 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
7 Saturday, June 18, 2016 2:28 PM
Antonio Da Cortà
28 Dorotea Del Favero
19 126 Pozzale (BL)
3 Saturday, July 9, 2016 5:46 PM
Antonio Da Cortà
26 Maddalena Michieli
18 368 Pozzale (BL)
9 Friday, July 6, 2018 7:26 PM
Antonio Da Cortà
26 Antonia Tabacchi
19 307 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
9 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 12:31 PM
Antonio Pietro Da Cortà
26 Elisabetta Da Cortà
21 139 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Saturday, July 2, 2016 6:34 PM
Arcadio Francesco Da Cortà
27 Rosa Da Ru
21 107 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:01 PM
Dionisio Da Cortà
Guglielmina Crischer
yes 3 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11:34 AM
Epifanio Da Cortà
30 Maria Valentina Cargnel
23 179 Pozzale (BL)
3 Monday, June 13, 2016 6:09 PM
Francesco Da Cortà
16 Anna Comis
20 298 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
4 Sunday, October 29, 2017 7:02 PM
Francesco Da Cortà
26 Fioretta Comis
17 265 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
8 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:48 PM
Francesco Da Cortà
25 Maria Comis
18 276 Pozzale (BL)
12 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:50 PM
Francesco Da Cortà
28 Maddalena Da Forno
22 354 Pozzale (BL)
10 Thursday, March 22, 2018 11:37 AM
Francesco Da Cortà
26 Francesca De Biasio
16 263 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
11 Wednesday, May 25, 2016 6:12 PM
Francesco Da Cortà
21 Maria De Biasio
22 360 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
6 Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:49 PM
Francesco Da Cortà
32 Libera Frescura Da Rizzios
18 261 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
8 Monday, February 19, 2018 12:17 PM
Francesco Da Cortà
31 Maria Antonia Sopracolle
22 218 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
9 Saturday, May 7, 2016 1:19 PM
Giacinto Da Cortà
42 Teresa Comis
33 120 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
0 Wednesday, July 6, 2016 9:00 PM
Giacinto Da Cortà
29 Virginia Del Favero
23 133 Pozzale (BL)
3 Thursday, July 7, 2016 1:17 AM
Giacinto Da Cortà
27 Angela Maria Liva
21 188 Nebbiù (BL)
9 Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:55 PM
Giambattista Da Cortà
Colombina Alboni
4 Never
Giambattista Da Cortà
28 Francesca Berton
24 131 Pozzale (BL)
6 Thursday, July 7, 2016 7:40 PM
Giambattista Da Cortà
28 Arcangela Comis
28 139 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Saturday, July 2, 2016 6:29 PM
Giambattista Da Cortà
25 Caterina Da Cortà
21 196 Pozzale (BL)
10 Monday, March 28, 2016 1:30 PM
Giambattista Da Cortà
24 Maria Francesca Fumei
24 177 Pozzale (BL)
12 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:28 PM
Giambattista Da Cortà
27 Mattea Genova
26 150 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
1 Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:36 PM
Giambattista Da Cortà
32 Caterina Da Ru
29 146 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
4 Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:37 PM
Gianmaria Da Cortà
29 Antonia Cargnel
27 257 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
3 Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:40 PM
Gianmaria Da Cortà
26 Maria Antonia Cargnel
21 186 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
4 Sunday, July 3, 2016 12:31 PM
Gianmaria Da Cortà
29 Maria Rosa Comis
23 133 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
6 Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:28 PM
Gianmaria Da Cortà
35 Maria Antonia Da Forno
23 186 Pozzale (BL)
3 Saturday, June 18, 2016 1:25 PM
Gianmaria Da Cortà
25 Dorotea Fumei
21 136 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
4 Tuesday, July 5, 2016 1:44 PM
Gianmaria Da Cortà
27 Cristina Longiarù
26 171 Pozzale (BL)
1 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:19 AM
Gianmaria Da Cortà
23 Maddalena Longiarù
24 232 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
6 Saturday, April 23, 2016 1:05 PM
Gioacchino Da Cortà
23 Norberta Esposta
23 189 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
4 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 7:00 PM
Gioacchino Da Cortà
45 Maria Radovigh
26 167 3 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 11:45 AM
Giovanni Da Cortà
54 Giovanna Antonia Comis
33 168 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
6 Tuesday, July 5, 2016 4:57 PM
Giovanni Da Cortà
21 Lucia Comis
22 388 Pozzale (BL)
7 Sunday, July 1, 2018 1:11 PM
Giovanni Da Cortà
36 Valentina Da Forno
22 221 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
4 Sunday, April 24, 2016 8:03 PM
Giovanni Da Cortà
24 Luigia Dorotea Da Forno
21 121 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
9 Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:37 PM
Giovanni Da Cortà
29 Giovanna Frescura
25 270 Rizzios (BL)
4 Monday, June 19, 2017 1:00 AM
Giovanni Da Cortà
22 Maria Longiarù
22 329 Pozzale (BL)
2 Friday, June 8, 2018 1:42 PM
Giovanni Da Cortà
35 Giovanna Sopracolle
20 316 Pozzale (BL)
2 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1:42 PM
Giovanni Beniamino Da Cortà
20 Elisabetta Giovanna Cargnel
19 129 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
6 Friday, July 8, 2016 12:41 PM
Giovanni Beniamino Da Cortà
40 Giuseppina Paolina Comis
33 109 New York (USA)
0 Friday, July 8, 2016 12:36 PM
Giovanni Maria Da Cortà
28 Maria Agata Da Forno
24 167 Pozzale (BL)
1 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 5:51 PM
Giuseppe Da Cortà
31 Maria Da Ru
21 317 Pozzale (BL)
0 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:33 PM
Giuseppe Da Cortà
36 Caterina Da Vià
19 312 Nebbiù (BL)
5 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 12:07 PM
Giuseppe Da Cortà
22 Bartolomea Fumei
17 127 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
1 Saturday, July 9, 2016 12:24 PM
Giuseppe Da Cortà
20 Maria Antonia Genova
19 216 Pozzale (BL)
10 Saturday, May 7, 2016 12:50 PM
Giuseppe Da Cortà
25 Antonia Radovigh
18 167 3 Saturday, December 31, 2016 10:43 AM
Giuseppe Bortolo Da Cortà
Irma Maria Da Forno
2 Never
Lindo Beniamino Da Cortà
24 Ginevra Pierina Da Forno
23 92 Pozzale (BL)
0 Thursday, March 9, 2017 5:51 PM
Lorenzo Antonio Da Cortà
32 Carolina Comis
23 162 Pozzale (BL)
5 Sunday, June 19, 2016 11:40 AM
Luigi Da Cortà
27 Maria Valentina Comis
26 166 Pozzale (BL)
2 Sunday, March 5, 2017 11:39 AM
Luigi Virginio Da Cortà
37 Clementina Antonia Baldovin
22 120 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:30 PM
Luigi Virginio Da Cortà
29 Virginia Vittoria Genova
23 128 Pozzale (BL)
0 Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:22 PM
Matteo Da Cortà
Caterina
yes 4 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 5:37 PM
Matteo Da Cortà
29 Valentina Da Ru
18 336 Pozzale (BL)
6 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:53 PM
Matteo Da Cortà
26 Gioseffa Frescura
20 237 Rizzios (BL)
13 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 11:33 AM
Matteo Da Cortà
31 Andreana Maria Giacomel o Giacomelli
21 305 Calalzo (BL)
6 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6:30 PM
Natale Da Cortà
26 Gioseffa Da Forno
18 151 Pozzale (BL)
4 Friday, February 10, 2017 11:11 AM
Natale Da Cortà
33 Maria Apollonia Da Forno
26 162 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
6 Monday, June 20, 2016 12:05 PM
Natale Da Cortà
26 Orsola Genova
17 277 Pozzale (BL)
1 Friday, February 26, 2016 5:56 PM
Natale Da Cortà
27 Giovanna Longiarù
30 218 Pozzale (BL)
2 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 11:13 AM
Natale Francesco Da Cortà
29 Maria Valentina Da Ru
19 131 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
5 Monday, July 11, 2016 1:49 PM
Osvaldo Da Cortà
32 Anna Maria Da Forno
25 175 Pozzale (BL)
9 Saturday, June 18, 2016 12:58 PM
Osvaldo Da Cortà
26 Maddalena Longiarù
27 167 Pozzale (BL)
3 Thursday, December 29, 2016 4:43 PM
Osvaldo Da Cortà
27 Felice Flora Da Ru
32 180 Pozzale (BL)
2 Sunday, June 12, 2016 5:05 PM
Osvaldo Beniamino Da Cortà
Placida Anna Da Forno
4 Never
Pietro Da Cortà
25 Apollonia
20 411 1 Friday, August 10, 2018 5:21 PM
Pietro Da Cortà
23 Bartolomea Fumei
18 135 Pozzale (BL)
1 Tuesday, July 5, 2016 6:47 PM
Pietro Da Cortà
32 Maria Zoppa
20 309 Pozzale (BL)
10 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 6:18 PM
Pietro Antonio Da Cortà
21 Giovanna Burrei
21 203 Nebbiù (BL)
8 Thursday, October 20, 2016 5:06 PM
Pietro Augusto Da Cortà
26 Egle Giovanna Fumei
19 106 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
3 Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:46 PM
Santo Pietro Da Cortà
29 Maria Filippina Da Cortà Fumei
18 126 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
3 Thursday, March 9, 2017 11:10 AM
Tommaso Da Cortà
23 Maria Elisabetta Del Favero
19 203 Pozzale (BL)
15 Thursday, May 5, 2016 11:48 AM
Giovanni Battista Da Cortà Fumei
28 Cristina Da Cortà
20 166 Pozzale (BL)
11 Wednesday, March 30, 2016 8:34 PM
Giuseppe Da Cortà Fumei
28 Santa Da Cortà
21 186 Pozzale (BL)
8 Monday, June 6, 2016 7:25 PM
Marco Da Forno
23 Anna Da Cortà
17 211 Pozzale (BL)
7 Monday, May 2, 2016 7:30 PM
(Valentino) Antonio De Pol
27 Petronilla Da Cortà
24 122 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
3 Saturday, March 11, 2017 5:15 PM
Dionisio De Pol
28 Teresa Da Cortà
24 153 Pozzale (BL)
7 Thursday, February 9, 2017 12:21 PM
Gianmaria De Pol
27 Rosa Da Cortà
22 153 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
8 Saturday, June 25, 2016 2:37 PM
Luigi De Pol
26 Giovanna Da Cortà
28 150 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
0 Thursday, April 20, 2017 12:42 PM
Giambattista Del Favero
29 Maria Antonia Da Cortà
27 191 Pozzale (BL)
3 Saturday, April 2, 2016 2:11 PM
Antonio Giovanni Da Forno
Fiore Ester Ermenegilda Da Cortà
3 Never
Giambattista Da Forno
29 Giovanna Da Cortà
22 138 Pozzale (BL)
7 Sunday, July 3, 2016 4:59 PM
Gianmaria Da Forno
33 Gioacchina Da Cortà
26 162 Pozzale (BL)
3 Sunday, June 19, 2016 12:11 PM
Apollonio Fumei
30 Maria Da Cortà
25 151 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:49 PM
Giambattista Fumei
23 Maria Maddalena Da Cortà
20 180 Pozzale (BL)
7 Sunday, June 12, 2016 2:29 PM
Tommaso Genova
43 Maria Rosa Da Cortà
21 139 Pozzale (BL)
6 Saturday, July 2, 2016 8:39 PM
Luigi Vincenzo Giacobbi
24 Maddalena Da Cortà
28 133 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Wednesday, March 1, 2017 11:47 AM
Nicolò Jacobi o Giacobbi
25 Caterina Da Cortà
22 311 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
0 Monday, October 1, 2018 8:44 PM
Gianmaria Longiarù
28 Maria Valentina Da Cortà
22 135 Pozzale (BL)
6 Tuesday, July 5, 2016 5:06 PM
Giovanni Battista Longiarù
31 Guglielma Bortola Da Cortà
25 149 Pozzale (BL)
7 Sunday, June 26, 2016 8:25 PM
Giovanni Michieli
26 Angela Da Cortà
26 157 Pozzale (BL)
3 Wednesday, June 22, 2016 7:17 PM
Marco De Pol
32 Petronilla Da Cortà
25 110 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
2 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 12:56 PM
Paolo Da Ru
37 Mattea Da Cortà
27 147 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
1 Thursday, April 20, 2017 1:14 PM
Valentino Sonaggere
29 Giuditta Da Cortà
19 182 Pozzale (BL)
2 Monday, January 30, 2017 11:06 AM
Tommaso Sopracolle
24 Valentina Da Cortà
23 194 Pieve di Cadore (BL)
0 Saturday, December 31, 2016 12:36 PM