Families — COLOMBONI

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Raimondo Biagetti
Domenica Colomboni
yes 4 Saturday, February 9, 2013 5:37 PM
Pasquale Carradorini
26 Maria Nazarena Colomboni
22 132 San Costanzo (PU)
5 Monday, October 7, 2013 1:19 PM
Carlo Colomboni
23 Luigia Maria Guerra
22 110 San Costanzo (PU)
1 Monday, September 30, 2013 1:15 PM
Francesco Antonio Colomboni
33 Maria Teresa Sorcinelli
28 194 San Costanzo (PU)
4 Monday, December 1, 2014 4:06 PM
Francesco Antonio Colomboni
27 Angela Michela Santa Tonelli
27 200 San Costanzo (PU)
3 Monday, December 1, 2014 11:23 AM
Giovanni Colomboni
28 Annunziata Giambartolomei
21 163 San Costanzo (PU)
9 Monday, December 1, 2014 10:44 AM
Giuseppe Colomboni
Anna Maria Nigusanti
yes 11 Friday, August 9, 2013 9:05 PM
Antonio Montanari
19 Santa Colomboni
29 155 San Costanzo (PU)
6 Tuesday, November 9, 2010 10:34 AM
Gioacchino Severi
29 Filomena Colomboni
24 163 San Costanzo (PU)
4 Friday, May 21, 2010 6:36 PM
Luigi Sorcinelli
26 Teresa Colomboni
23 108 Torrette di Fano (PU)
3 Monday, July 29, 2013 12:43 PM
Rodolfo Sorcinelli
Teresa Colomboni
6 Never
Antonio Tonelli
54 Filomena Colomboni
42 145 San Costanzo (PU)
0 Tuesday, October 19, 2010 1:13 PM
Giuseppe Vitali
21 Anna Colomboni
22 139 San Costanzo (PU)
4 Wednesday, September 29, 2010 7:21 PM