Families — CERISCIOLI O CIRISCIOLA

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Giuseppe Baldelli
30 Maria Antonia Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
24 231 Piagge (PU)
0 Monday, February 3, 2020 5:20 PM
Antonio Campanelli
31 Domenica Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
25 176 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
4 Friday, April 19, 2019 12:00 AM
Antonio Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
Barbara Bartoloni
yes 6 Friday, February 14, 2020 4:53 PM
Biagio Tommaso Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
Francesca Angeletti
yes 8 Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:12 PM
Camillo Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
34 Maddalena Canapini
27 242 Piagge (PU)
7 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:51 PM
Camillo Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
35 Giacoma Giovanelli
35 296 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
0 Sunday, March 3, 2019 5:28 PM
Giambattista Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
26 Maria Domenica Tosolini
24 256 Piagge (PU)
3 Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:40 AM
Giuseppe Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
Rosa Luzietti
yes 3 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 10:22 PM
Innocenzo Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
31 Maria Generali
25 250 Piagge (PU)
9 Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:41 PM
Piermaria Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
21 Camilla Pierpaoli
19 310 Monteporzio (PU)
3 Monday, September 27, 2021 4:48 PM
Pietro Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
61 Natala Morelli
24 206 San Giorgio di Pesaro (PU)
1 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:33 PM
Pietro Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
28 Barbara Ridolfi
25 143 San Giorgio di Pesaro (PU)
0 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:33 PM
Vincenzo Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
27 Lucia Renzi
23 207 Piagge (PU)
6 Friday, October 4, 2019 12:23 PM
Angelo Antonio Maria Fossi
32 Francesca Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
24 212 San Giorgio di Pesaro (PU)
5 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:33 PM
Agostino Mariotti
25 Camilla Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
19 261 3 Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:16 PM
Domenico Agostino Mariotti
22 Camilla Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
22 259 Piagge (PU)
0 Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:14 PM
Giulio Francesco Paciotti
33 Domenica Bernardina Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
26 275 Piagge (PU)
0 Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:02 PM
Girolamo Patrignani
Maria Agata Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
yes 2 Monday, September 13, 2021 9:29 AM
Domenico Rondina o Rondini
26 Maria Camilla Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
21 280 Piagge (PU)
0 Friday, June 14, 2019 5:06 PM
Alessandro Travaglini
29 Maria Teresa Ceriscioli o Cirisciola
27 222 Piagge (PU)
0 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 5:12 PM