Families — CELLI

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Sconosciuto
(Livia Brunetta) Anna Teresa Celli
yes 1 Friday, May 22, 2020 5:32 PM
Agostino Agostinucci
Caterina Celli
30 261 2 Friday, September 11, 2020 11:09 AM
Domenico Antonio Brunetti
25 Anna Vittoria Celli
22 266 Mondavio (PU)
4 Saturday, May 23, 2020 9:46 AM
Ignazio Catalucci
22 Vittoria Celli
181 2 Sunday, August 8, 2021 7:44 PM
Alessandro Celli
Girolama
yes 6 Saturday, May 2, 2020 4:04 PM
Andrea Celli
Vittoria
yes 5 Saturday, June 13, 2020 9:26 AM
Anselmo Celli
30 Camilla Nobili
22 339 Mondavio (PU)
0 Sunday, May 3, 2020 12:08 PM
Antonio Celli
Veronica
yes 2 Saturday, May 2, 2020 4:11 PM
Domenico Celli
Francesca
yes 3 Friday, June 19, 2020 6:23 PM
Domenico Celli
Lucrezia
yes 1 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 3:35 PM
Francesco Alessandrino Celli
23 Maria Francesca Barbadoro
20 309 Mondavio (PU)
8 Thursday, May 21, 2020 11:15 AM
Giambattista Celli
Sconosciuta
yes 3 Saturday, May 2, 2020 11:45 AM
Giambattista Celli
Girolama Giovanelli
yes 1 Thursday, May 21, 2020 11:35 AM
Girolamo Celli
Maria Maddalena
yes 7 Thursday, May 7, 2020 8:55 AM
Girolamo Francesco Celli
Geltrude Felici
yes 1 Monday, July 20, 2020 10:58 AM
Stefano Francesco Celli
27 Domenica Baioncini
272 Mondavio (PU)
4 Sunday, May 24, 2020 11:33 AM
Giovanni Andrea Cenci
Eleonora Celli
yes 10 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:36 AM
Francesco Cristofori
34 Dianora o Eleonora Celli
23 347 Mondavio (PU)
10 Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:15 PM
Carlo Della Bartola o Bartoli alias Giovanelli
27 Santolina Celli
26 313 Mondavio (PU)
9 Wednesday, June 3, 2020 5:49 PM
Sante Giovagnoli
26 Maria Elisabetta Celli
18 275 Mondavio (PU)
0 Saturday, May 16, 2020 3:58 PM
Francesco Guerra
28 Giulia Celli
23 343 Mondavio (PU)
11 Monday, June 22, 2020 10:15 AM
Domenico Lucertini
23 Maria Sebastiana Celli
20 283 Mondavio (PU)
0 Friday, May 15, 2020 5:38 PM
Antonio Maria Simoni
20 Maria Giulia Prudenza Celli
23 273 Mondavio (PU)
2 Monday, May 25, 2020 9:20 AM
Sabatino Toni
29 Maria Paola Celli
27 257 Mondavio (PU)
1 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 10:49 AM