Families — CASINI

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Aldebrando Casini
Maddalena Bucci o Fiorelli
yes 2 Sunday, September 20, 2020 4:48 PM
Attilio Casini
22 Rosa Elvira Salvalai
23 109 Orciano (PU)
0 Monday, January 25, 2021 10:15 AM
Bruto Casini
23 Venanzia Canestrari
23 107 Mondavio (PU)
0 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 3:19 PM
Ciro Casini
25 Colomba Panisia Perugini
25 146 Mondavio (PU)
7 Thursday, February 11, 2021 11:18 AM
Giovanni Casini
Anna Caterina Domenica Teresa Luigia Cenci
yes 7 Wednesday, January 13, 2021 10:59 AM
Giuseppe Casini
Marianna Morelli
yes 3 Friday, October 16, 2020 10:57 AM
Michele Casini
Giovanna Romiti
yes 6 Friday, December 4, 2020 7:07 PM
Michele Casini
31 Leonilde Sorchiotti
28 100 Mondavio (PU)
0 Monday, January 25, 2021 5:49 PM
Muzio Casini
38 Regina Bragoni o Braconi
129 Mondavio (PU)
3 Tuesday, February 9, 2021 3:18 PM
Timoteo Casini
20 Anna Fabbri
27 140 Mondavio (PU)
4 Monday, January 25, 2021 10:14 AM
Lino Grilli
25 Lea Elena Casini
27 112 Mondavio (PU)
0 Sunday, December 20, 2020 6:31 PM
Luigi Landini
25 Carolina Casini
21 173 San Giorgio di Pesaro (PU)
6 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:33 PM
Francesco Luzi
39 Rosa Filomena Casini
30 156 Mondavio (PU)
4 Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4:59 PM
Tito Mengucci
49 Gilda Annunziata Casini
43 102 Mondavio (PU)
0 Tuesday, December 15, 2020 12:46 PM
Giovanni Mariano Ricci
32 Luigia Casini
34 156 Mondavio (PU)
0 Friday, October 16, 2020 10:58 AM