Families — CARBONARI

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Pasquale Allegrezza
Maria Carbonari
yes 6 Sunday, August 8, 2021 12:37 PM
Guglielmo Bacchiocchi
24 Santa Carbonari
26 136 Orciano (PU)
2 Saturday, July 31, 2021 6:56 PM
Sante Bacchiocchi
30 Giovanna Carbonari
26 139 Orciano (PU)
4 Sunday, August 1, 2021 11:14 AM
Francesco Carbonari
Anna Lupi
yes 1 Sunday, July 11, 2021 2:14 PM
Pietro Carbonari
22 Antonia Palazzini o Saudelli
21 199 Orciano (PU)
9 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2:14 PM
Sabatino Carbonari
30 Marianna Montesi
166 Orciano (PU)
2 Sunday, July 4, 2021 7:28 PM
Antonio Gargamelli
29 Teresa Carbonari
21 195 Piagge (PU)
8 Monday, February 10, 2020 4:59 PM
Paolo Marini
Giovanna Carbonari
yes 6 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 6:47 PM
Alessandro Pierelli
Elisabetta Carbonari
yes 1 Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:47 PM
Lorenzo Scarpetti
Maria Carbonari
yes 11 Monday, September 30, 2019 11:45 AM
Nicola Solazzi
Giovanna Carbonari
214 San Giorgio di Pesaro (PU)
0 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:33 PM
Remigio Gelasio Storoni
Camilla Carbonari
yes 3 Sunday, December 6, 2020 6:47 PM
Remigio Gelasio Storoni
Carola Carbonari
yes 2 Wednesday, December 30, 2020 5:12 PM