Families — CANNONI

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Domenico Giuseppe Battistini
23 Zelinda Cannoni
18 148 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
0 Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:04 PM
Vincenzo Bernacchia
25 Fiordalisa Cannoni
20 206 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
12 Tuesday, December 8, 2015 7:00 PM
Annibale Boni
22 Carmela Cannoni
17 139 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
0 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 4:43 PM
Antonio Maria Cannoni
18 Teresa Paolinelli
24 211 Mondolfo (PU)
9 Friday, May 31, 2019 12:48 PM
Antonio Maria Cannoni
32 Giustina Piccioli
36 259 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
2 Saturday, April 6, 2019 12:39 PM
Crescentino Cannoni
Antonia Mancini
yes 3 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 11:24 PM
Domenico Sabatino Cannoni
27 Costanza Francesca Lombardini
23 230 Poggio di San Giorgio (PU)
11 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 5:00 PM
Emilio Cannoni
Adele Mauri
yes 2 Friday, May 24, 2019 8:13 PM
Giovanni Cannoni
22 Teresa Fabbri
31 191 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
6 Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:25 AM
Giovanni Cannoni
42 Letizia Gasparini
170 6 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 6:56 PM
Giuseppe Cannoni
26 Ginevra Sceral
21 162 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
5 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:51 PM
Ermenegildo Cucchi
25 Filomena Cannoni
22 164 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
11 Thursday, May 23, 2019 11:38 AM
Alessandro Leonelli
28 Teresa Cannoni
25 156 San Giorgio di Pesaro (PU)
8 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:33 PM
Raffaele Mancini
29 Rosa Cannoni
23 172 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
0 Thursday, April 18, 2019 8:18 PM
Terenzio Mancini
30 Clementina Cannoni
24 166 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
0 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:24 PM
Guglielmo Panzieri
29 Barbara Cannoni
26 172 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
0 Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:35 PM
Giuseppe Sceral
Giustina Cannoni
20 186 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
4 Monday, May 27, 2019 1:05 PM
Giuseppe Spadoni
36 Alma Cannoni
36 165 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
0 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:51 PM
Domenico Vichi
33 Annunziata Maria Luigia Cannoni
25 178 Cerasa di San Costanzo (PU)
0 Thursday, January 30, 2020 10:06 AM