Families — CACIOPPA O CAPOCCIA

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Pietro Barbadoro
22 Giovanna Cacioppa o Capoccia
20 231 Mondavio (PU)
9 Thursday, August 13, 2020 4:10 PM
Tommaso Andrea Barbadoro
28 Caterina Battista Cacioppa o Capoccia
23 189 Mondavio (PU)
11 Monday, October 19, 2020 10:23 AM
Alessandro Bonifazi
29 Giovanna Cacioppa o Capoccia
23 197 Poggio di San Giorgio (PU)
2 Monday, October 5, 2020 9:30 AM
Antonio Cacioppa o Capoccia
Elisabetta Luzi o Luzietti
yes 8 Friday, August 20, 2021 12:58 AM
Domenico Cacioppa o Capoccia
28 Girolama Biagiotti
24 224 Poggio di San Giorgio (PU)
6 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9:35 AM
Domenico Antonio Cacioppa o Capoccia
Caterina Gargamelli
yes 3 Thursday, August 19, 2021 1:50 PM
Donino Cacioppa o Capoccia
31 Teresa Brunetti
27 224 Orciano (PU)
0 Saturday, May 1, 2021 10:55 AM
Giovanni Antonio Cacioppa o Capoccia
22 Maria Giulia Brunetti
27 205 San Giorgio di Pesaro (PU)
8 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:33 PM
Luigi Casimiro Cacioppa o Capoccia
27 Marianna Francesca Tonelli alias Ceccucci
25 193 Mondavio (PU)
9 Sunday, October 4, 2020 11:32 AM
Gaspare Costantini
31 Teresa Cacioppa o Capoccia
27 195 San Lorenzo in Campo (PU)
0 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 9:37 AM
Paolo Perini
28 Palma Cacioppa o Capoccia
29 167 San Giorgio di Pesaro (PU)
2 Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:33 PM
Antonio Saudelli
Maria Cacioppa o Capoccia
yes 8 Tuesday, April 27, 2021 11:46 AM
Sante Scarpellini
32 Palma Cacioppa o Capoccia
27 169 Piagge (PU)
1 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:23 PM