Families — Borsini o Burscini

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
23 25 306 0 Saturday, May 9, 2020 11:05 AM
28 18 315 2 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:11 AM
yes 11 Thursday, June 11, 2020 3:56 PM
22 18 317 7 Thursday, June 4, 2020 10:59 AM
26 44 288 0 Friday, May 15, 2020 4:20 PM
25 23 297 8 Monday, August 24, 2020 11:26 AM
yes 7 Saturday, June 13, 2020 9:22 AM
27 26 296 6 Thursday, May 28, 2020 9:59 AM
25 24 324 3 Friday, June 19, 2020 4:46 PM
31 29 318 0 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6:25 PM
26 20 311 8 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 9:51 AM
30 23 304 0 Saturday, May 9, 2020 11:43 AM
yes 5 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 2:47 PM
24 24 339 1 Wednesday, August 31, 2022 11:06 AM